South Africa

SA Speed Bumps operates and distributes in and around all provinces of South Africa.

View Map in Fullscreen

The following is a list of provinces and cities within our coverage area:

Western Cape

Eastern Cape

Northern Cape

Free State



North West – South Africa

Kwazulu Natal


For further queries and quotes contact Graham 083 482 0204 or email